Unsere Ansprechpartner Weltweit

KRAFT Deutschland

Uwe Kraft Reitsportgeräte & Metallbau GmbH
Riedwasen 10
74586 Frankenhardt

+49 (0) 7959 702

Uwe Kraft
Geschäftsführer
uwe.kraft@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Mobil +49 (0) 171 684 57 11

Ana Dierksheide-Molina
Verkauf
ana.dierksheide-molina@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Mobil +49 (0) 175 436 79 31

Heinz Moll
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
heinz.moll@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Mobil +49 (0) 173 931 04 33

Conny Weiß
Verkauf
conny.weiss@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Telefon +49 (0) 7959 702


KRAFT
USA

Kraft Brothers Inc.
950 Rolling Hills Lane
Winchester, KY 40391

Felix Kraft
felix@kraft-horsewalker.com
Telefon +1  859 744 2270

 

Schweiz

Route de Palézieux 136
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Pascal Cornaz
pascal.cornaz@equistructure.ch
Mobil +41 7954 259 23
 

Österreich

Wilfersdorf 25
8200 Gleisdorf

Karl Neuherz
spezial@neuherz.co.at
Mobil +43 664 4333086

 

Großbritannien

The Bunker, 123 Bicester Heritage Centre
OX26 5HA Oxford

Hugh Daly
hughdaly@equusworks.co.uk
Mobil +44 7585 325147

Sam Terry
samterry@equusworks.co.uk
Mobil +44 7969 637454

Großbritannien

Neuadd Isaf, Penybont, Llandrindod Wells
LD1 5SW Powys

William Bedell
william@horseweigh.com
Mobil +44 7774 783247

 

Irland

Bracetown
Co. Meath

Daniel Coyne
danielcoyne@mendell.ie
Mobil +00353 87 9886071

Niederlande

Ertsstraat 15
8263 BN Kampen

Friso Hietberg
friso@corton.nl
Mobil +31 6 144 342 06

 

Belgien

Chemin du Stoquois 84
1430 Rebecq

Bruno Pupier
info@activitywood.be
Mobil +32 477 379 458

Frankreich

Route de Palézieux 136
CH-1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Pascal Cornaz
pascal.cornaz@equistructure.ch
Mobil +41 7954 259 23

Italien

Via Vicinale delle Code n. 14
31030 Breda Di Piave, Treviso

Andrea Menegaldo
guaraldo2004@yahoo.it
Mobil +39 338 208 8304

Spanien / Portugal

Calle José Luis Ortiz Massaguer 11, 5, 7
29400 Ronda, Málaga 

Benjamin Schnarr
b.schnarr@iq-eq.eu
Mobil +34 630 65 10 95

Griechenland

P.O. Box 62
60200 Litochoro

Andreas Linos
info@linos-solutions.gr
Mobil +30 6979339789

Türkei

Cagatay Cikmazi 8A/1
34464 Yeniköy Sariyer Istanbul

Ahmet Resat Gurdogan
agurdogan@epona.com.tr
Mobil +90 532 293 4642

Dänemark /
Norwegen

Lasbyvej 149B
8660 Skanderborg

Kim Kristensen
kim@walber.dk
Mobil +45 296 439 92

Schweden / Norwegen /
Finnland

Kampenborg Lönsås 154
59179 Fornåsa

Marcus Wennerbo
kraft.sweden@boremail.com
Mobil +46 70 379 20 80

Tschechien

Rybna 716/24
11000 Praha 1

 

Petr Grunthal
petr@gk-solutions.cz
Mobil +420 606 087 139

Tschechien

Cicovice 45
25268 Praha Za'pad

Karel Lacina
klacina@seznam.cz
Mobil +42 0728 436100

Polen

ul. Chopina  8/4
20-026 Lublin

Ryszard Leman
biuro@equiprojekt.pl
Mobil +48 601 959 840

Russland

Zelenograd, Zavodskaya 21a, b d.1
12436 Moscow

Denis und Liliya Begunets
l.begunets@mail.ru
Mobil +7 926 410 09 14

Russland

Bolshoy Drovyanoi pereylok d. 8
109004 Moscow

Yurii Lapochkin
lev@psk-kors.com
Mobil +7 925 401 768 4

Island

Gegnisholapartur 1
801 Selfoss

Bjarni Sigurdsson
bjarni@aquaicelander.com
Mobil +354 6606868

Marokko

BP 31 Bassatine El Menzeh, KM 23 Route de Zair
CP 12 123 Temara

Jamal Bouharri
gendifmaroc@gmail.com
Mobil +212 6 644 636 00

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

P.O.Box 126704
Abu Dhabi

Youssef Badawi
youssefb@eim.ae
Mobil +971 50 671 6938

 

Bahrain

P.O.Box 20179, Shop: 1495, Budye Highway 80
Manama Bahrain

Hassan Ali Almadhoob
horse@batelco.com.bh
Mobil +973 39467460

China

Wangjia Yanxia Village, Longshan, Jimo
266205 Qingdao

Li Wang
dy@dy-equestrian.com
Mobil +86 134 887 450 38

Südkorea

Bangbae, Seocho 141-19
06662 Seoul

Kwan Yoo
kevinsline@naver.com
Mobil +82 253 360 24

Japan

Yufutsu-gun Mukawa-cho Miyuki 1-19-2
054-0042 Hokkaido Yubinbango

James Fowler
jes_trading_company@yahoo.co.jp
Mobil +81 145 47 2030

 

Südafrika

9 Thames Place 
Umgeni Park, Durban North 
KwaZulu-Natal, 4051
South Africa

Tom Hodgson
tom@thauctioneers.com
Mobil +27 83 636 7800

Australien

3630 Remembrance Drive
2574 Bargo, New South Wales

Mark Dowell
mark@dowellequine.com.au
Mobil +61 429 184 986